Brynn's Books

Signed Paperbacks

I'm now accepting orders for signed paperbacks and hardcovers! I also have signed bookplates available for purchase.

Currently, I'm only able to ship signed books to customers in the US, though signed bookplates can be shipped internationally. Though I'll do my best to get your order shipped as soon as possible, please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery once your invoice has been received. Click below to order!

Dark Romance Series

CO8 Ebook Amazon.jpg

Book 1

DWD Ebook Amazon.jpg

Book 2

PDT Ebook Amazon.jpg

Book 3


Spin-Off Coming
August 5, 2021

Dark Romance Standalones

JLP Amazon Cover.jpg


Coming Soon!
November 12, 2021

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon