top of page

1 SIGNED PAPERBACK COPY OF Pas de Trois by Brynn Ford

All signed books come with various book related swag (bookmark, sticker, etc.)



Book Description


Three fates entwine. One secret is revealed. A transition of power that could change everything begins.


A secret has been kept for years.

When I finally learn the truth, I know that everything is about to change.

Yet the four families are after us with wrath and fury.

Now that I'm armed with the truth, I rediscover my will to survive as I prepare to face the consequences of the blood I've spilled.


The truth is painful, but it doesn't change anything.
My love for Anya is stronger than ever, and I'll do whatever it takes to save her.
Our future is at stake, and I'm ready to fight for it.
Rules are changing, power is shifting, and hope exists where it didn't before. Our last chance to escape is coming, and I won't let it pass us by.


This is a dark romance series that involves many triggering elements which may be upsetting for some readers. A complete list of tropes and triggers can be found at


Pas de Trois is book 3 of 3 in the the Four Families dark romance trilogy. This trilogy follows the harrowing romance of Anya and Ezra, and the books must be read in order. Books 1 and 2 end on cliffhangers, but all 3 books in the trilogy are available now. The series is complete and ready for you to binge read!


Anya & Ezra's Story

Book 1: Counts of Eight
Book 2: Dance with Death
Book 3: Pas de Trois



Murphy & Stella's Story

Book 4: King of Masters


Book out of stock. Pre-orders fulfilled on demand. Please allow anywhere from 2-8 weeks for fulfillment.
  • No returns, refunds, or exchanges will be granted for signed paperback purchases.

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page