top of page

1 SIGNED PAPERBACK COPY OF The Four Families Trilogy (Omnibus) by Brynn Ford

All signed books come with various book related swag (bookmark, sticker, etc.)


The complete Four Families dark romance trilogy in one paperback!

This omnibus contains all three books in the complete Four Families trilogy (a single paperback).


Anya & Ezra's Story

Book 1: Counts of Eight

Book 2: Dance with Death

Book 3: Pas de Trois

This a dark romance series involving many triggering elements which may be upsetting for some readers. A complete list of tropes and triggers can be found at

Be sure to check out the standalone spin-off King of Masters where Murphy O'Shea's story is told (sold separately; available now on all platforms).

SIGNED PAPERBACK: Four Families Omnibus

Book out of stock. Pre-orders fulfilled on demand. Please allow anywhere from 2-8 weeks for fulfillment.
  • No returns, refunds, or exchanges will be granted for signed paperback purchases.

  • Black Twitter Icon