top of page


1 SIGNED PAPERBACK COPY OF Embers of Mercy by Brynn Ford

All signed books come with various book related swag (bookmark, sticker, etc.)



Book Description


While Mercy endures a dangerous trial, Arlo wrestles his inner demons. When his sanity shatters, and all hope seems lost, they're forced to come to terms with the reality of imminent death. On the brink of ruin, a rebellion emerges. Mercy and Arlo find a renewed will to fight as they learn the real story of Ember Glen.

Death has always been chasing me, and I fear it's finally caught up.

If this trial doesn't end my life, it will surely take my mind.
And nothing could have prepared me for the despair yet to come.

Though everything seems hopeless, my love for Arlo remains constant. A part of me wants to give up and fade away with him. But secrets are being kept, and though I never expected to live long enough to learn the truth, a brewing rebellion might be the end of it all.

If Arlo and I are going down in flames, at least we can burn Ember Glen down with us.

The end of everything approaches, and I've never felt so lost.

I'm sickened by the trial Mercy is forced to endure.
If I could complete it in her stead, I would trade places with her in a heartbeat.

I can't do anything for her, and it wrecks my soul. My sanity is shattered, and I lose all control. And though my actions draw death nearer, its imminence inspires boldness. When we finally discover the truth, we have nothing left to lose.

One way or another, Mercy and I will end this—either everything will change, or we'll leave this place burning in our wake.


This is a dark romance series that involves many triggering elements which may be upsetting for some readers. A complete list of tropes and triggers can be found at


Embers of Mercy is book 3 of 3 in the Ember Glen dystopian dark romance trilogy. This trilogy follows the forbidden romance of Mercy Madness and Arlo Rainn, and the books must be read in order. Books 1 and 2 end on cliffhangers, but all 3 books in the trilogy are available now. The series is complete and ready for you to binge read!

Book 1: Spark of Madness 
Book 2: Blaze of Misery
Book 3: Embers of Mercy


    No returns, refunds, or exchanges will be granted for signed book purchases.

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page