top of page
SIGNED PAPERBACK: Dance with Death

SIGNED PAPERBACK: Dance with Death

1 SIGNED PAPERBACK COPY OF Dance with Death by Brynn Ford

All signed books come with various book related swag (bookmark, sticker, etc.)



Book Description


Two lovers torn apart. One wicked villain. A daily fight for survival in the ownership of a depraved captor.


We fell in love, but our fate was sealed.

We were found together, and our master is prepared to tear us apart.

Now, I face a future with a new master more wicked and brutal than I ever could have imagined.

I struggle with the will to survive, powerless against my abuser, and knowing I'll never have a future with the man I gave my heart to.


Alone and desperate, I'm tortured by fear over Anya's fate.
My captor demands that I forget her, but my love for her is too strong to ignore.
I have to find her. I have to save her.
But I'm powerless as a slave to the four families… until my captor makes a decision that will change everything.


This is a dark romance series that involves many triggering elements which may be upsetting for some readers. A complete list of tropes and triggers can be found at


Dance with Death is book 2 of 3 in the the Four Families dark romance trilogy. This trilogy follows the harrowing romance of Anya and Ezra, and the books must be read in order. Books 1 and 2 end on cliffhangers, but all 3 books in the trilogy are available now. The series is complete and ready for you to binge read!


Anya & Ezra's Story

Book 1: Counts of Eight
Book 2: Dance with Death
Book 3: Pas de Trois



Murphy & Stella's Story

Book 4: King of Masters


    No returns, refunds, or exchanges will be granted for signed paperback purchases.

Book out of stock. Pre-orders fulfilled on demand. Please allow 1-4 weeks for fulfillment and delivery.
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page