top of page

1 SIGNED PAPERBACK COPY OF Counts of Eight by Brynn Ford

All signed books come with various book related swag (bookmark, sticker, etc.)



Book Description


Two captive dancers. One cruel master. A single performance to determine whether they live or die.


I've served the four families since I was kidnapped three years ago.

I've accepted my fate, knowing that escape is impossible.

My villainous master abuses me, but I've learned to live this lonely life.

I've become complacent in my misery…then my master brings home another captive for me to train, and his presence changes everything.


I was violently taken and brought to kneel at her feet.

She demands that I dance with her, but I refuse to recognize anyone as my master.

Yet when I see the horror of her existence with my own eyes, I know I have to save her.

I could never have expected her to break down my walls…I could never have expected to form an unbreakable bond…I could never have expected to fall in love.


This is a dark romance series that involves many triggering elements which may be upsetting for some readers. A complete list of tropes and triggers can be found at


Counts of Eight is book 1 of 3 in the the Four Families dark romance trilogy. This trilogy follows the harrowing romance of Anya and Ezra, and the books must be read in order. Books 1 and 2 end on cliffhangers, but all 3 books in the trilogy are available now. The series is complete and ready for you to binge read!


Anya & Ezra's Story

Book 1: Counts of Eight
Book 2: Dance with Death
Book 3: Pas de Trois



Murphy & Stella's Story

Book 4: King of Masters


  • No returns, refunds, or exchanges will be granted for signed paperback purchases.