(Black Ties, Book 2)

Read the Complete Duet Now!

Christine "Ris" Warren is constantly in control. Her career as a public defense attorney demands it. But the aftermath of an attempted murder throws her life into a tailspin, breaking her confidence and threatening her reputation. She finds solace in submission when her ex-boyfriend comes to her rescue, but her need to switch and dominate might just threaten their potential...


About the Author

Brynn Ford

Author of sensual romance, dark and twisted passion, and erotically taboo relationships.


Black Ties, Book 1

September 15, 2019


Black Ties, Book 2

December 17, 2019

Other Planned novels and series coming soon...

Connect and Subscribe
Subscribe for periodic email updates from Brynn Ford on her books, life as a writer, and musings on her favorite characters.
  • Goodreads Icon
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • Amazon - White Circle
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon


Contact Brynn via Email


  • Goodreads Icon
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Amazon - Black Circle

© 2019-2020 Brynn Ford